A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

英文电子书代找,英语电子书代找,微信ID:Englishrise

书籍英文名:A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem 

书籍作者:Manda Collins

书籍简介:An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in an award-winning author’s fun and flirty historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare!

England, 1865: Newspaper columnist Lady Katherine Bascomb finds herself the subject of speculation when her latest article leads to an arrest in the murders plaguing London. The English believe women ought not to write about such vulgar things as crime, and a particularly attractive detective inspector is incensed that she’s interfered with his investigation. To escape her sudden notoriety, Katherine heads to the country-only to witness a murder upon her arrival.

Detective Inspector Andrew Eversham is appalled when Lady Katherine entangles herself in one of his cases-again. Her sensationalist reporting already nearly got him kicked off the police force, and he’ll be damned if he permits her to meddle a second time. Yet, her questions…

购买提示:付款后,会在1~8小时内通过邮件发送电子书PDF版本,如有疑问请加Englishrise微信客服号(微信ID:Englishrise),谢谢!

担心付款后,不发货?看看我们读者反馈👉  读者反馈

Star Wars: Light of the Jedi (The High Republic)

Keep Sharp

Lore

Author: Charles Yin