Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

英文电子书代找,英语电子书代找,微信ID:Englishrise

书籍英文名:Get A Life, Chloe Brown 

书籍作者:Talia Hibbert

书籍简介:‘I loved every page’ Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient ‘Smart, funny, and sexy’ Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being ‘boring’ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life – perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost – but not quite – dying, she’s come up with a list of directives to help her ‘Get a Life’: – Enjoy a drunken night out – Ride a motorbike – Go camping – Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex – Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage – And . . . do something bad But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford ‘Red’ Morgan. With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there’s much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she’s left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there’s more to life than her list ever imagined? *** Praise for Get A Life, Chloe Brown: ‘Funny, sexy and intensely romantic’ Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook ‘Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant’ Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author ‘So so so so good’ Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry ‘A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book’ KJ Charles, author of Proper English ‘[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!’ Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter ‘Hilarious, heartfelt and hot’ Kirkus Reviews (starred review) ‘If you liked Jasmine Guillroy’s The Proposal, you’ll love Talia Hibbert’s Get A Life, Chloe Brown’ Marie Claire

购买提示:付款后,会在1~8小时内通过邮件发送电子书PDF版本,如有疑问请加Englishrise微信客服号(微信ID:Englishrise),谢谢!

担心付款后,不发货?看看我们读者反馈👉  读者反馈


Sula

Queenie

Beach Read

Author: Charles Yin